» » Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils / Python Zero

Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils / Python Zero mp3

Album MP3: 2739 mb. | Album FLAC: 1684 mb.


1Psycho Path4:03
2 Python Zero
3Rage Of Fire3:45
4All Little Devils4:12
5Dead Words2:17
8Python Zero4:01
9Shine For Me, Misery6:21
12Birth Reverse5:05
14Days Of Sodom5:23
15Plasma Pool8:21
17Critical Mass5:19
18 All Little Devils


Released under licence from: Nuclear Blast GmbH.

Digipak, limited to 2000 copies. Comes with two 12-page booklets, one for each album.

Made in EU.


  • Barcode: 5 907785 032200
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): [Vegart logo] www.vegart.pl VEGCD 9658 MASS CD DG 1159 CD1 www.metalmind.com.pl
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI ZY02
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): [Vegart logo] www.vegart.pl VEGCD 9659 MASS CD DG 1159 CD2 www.metalmind.com.pl
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI ZY02


  • Marketed By – Metal Mind Productions
  • Distributed By – Metal Mind Productions


All Little DevilsPython Zero. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils 1999YouTube. Dismal Euphony - Soria Moria Slott Full Album, Album Completo - Продолжительность: 42:26 Full METAL Albums 47 Euphony Python Zero. Buy from. Co-produced by Dismal Euphony. Identifiers: Barcode Text: 7 27361 65012 4 Barcode String: 727361650124 Label Code: LC 07027 Rights Society: GEMA Matrix, Runout Variant 1: NB 0501-2-HT Mastering SID Code Variant 1: IFPI LL88 Mould SID Code Variant 1: IFPI 5223 Matrix, Runout Variant 2: NB. Dismal Euphony was a gothic metal band from Norway that mixed styles including death metal, black metal and classical music. more . Year: 2008. Style:MLA Chicago APA. All Little DevilsPython Zero Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. 30 Jun 2020. Powered by . Missing lyrics by Dismal Euphony Know any other songs by Dismal Euphony Don't keep it to yourself Add it Here. Python Zero. Dismal Euphony. Released 2001. Python Zero Tracklist. Critical Mass Lyrics. Python Zero Lyrics. Zentinel Lyrics. All Little Devils. Show all albums by Dismal Euphony. Later, Dismal Euphony joined Nuclear Blast and released All Little Devils, with the new female singer Anja Natasha. Their last album is Python Zero. After this release the band split up. Last known line-up. Ole Helgesen - bass, vocals. Kristoffer Austrheim - drums. Frode Clausen - guitars. Songs in album Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils 1999. Dismal Euphony - Days Of Sodom. Dismal Euphony - Rage Of Fire. Dismal Euphony - Victory. Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils. Dismal Euphony - Lunatic. Dismal Euphony - Psycho Path. Dismal Euphony - Shine For Me, Misery. Dismal Euphony - Scenario. Black Metal. Listen free to Dismal Euphony All Little Devils, Python Zero Days Of Sodom, Rage Of Fire and more. 17 tracks 82:12. Dismal Euphony 01 Days of Sodom 5:24. Dismal Euphony 02 Rage of Fire 3:46. Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils 1999 39:07. Añadir a la Euphony : All Little Devils,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils / Python Zero mp3
Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Gothic Metal
Performer: Dismal Euphony
Title: All Little Devils / Python Zero
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
Label: Metal Mind Productions
Catalog #: MASS CD 1159 DGD
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 373
Record Source: CD, Album, Remastered CD, Album, Remastered All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered