» » Faith No More - Sol Invictus

Faith No More - Sol Invictus mp3

Album MP3: 2454 mb. | Album FLAC: 1340 mb.


1Black Friday3:19
3Cone Of Shame4:38
5Sunny Side Up2:59
6Sol Invictus2:36
7Rise Of The Fall4:09
8From The Dead3:06
9Separation Anxiety3:44


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RRIPC002LPFaith No More Sol Invictus ‎(LP, Album)Reclamation! Recordings, Ipecac RecordingsRRIPC002LP2015
RRIPC002Faith No More Sol Invictus ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Reclamation! RecordingsRRIPC002Europe2015
PIASL154CDFaith No More Sol Invictus ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Reclamation! RecordingsPIASL154CDAustralia2015
RR-02Faith No More Sol Invictus ‎(LP, Album, TP)Reclamation! RecordingsRR-02US2015
RR-02Faith No More Sol Invictus ‎(LP, Album, TP)Reclamation! RecordingsRR-02US2015


  • BandBilly Gould, Jon Hudson, Mike Bordin, Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum
  • Design [Album]Martin Kvamme
  • Lacquer Cut ByKR
  • ManagementTim Moss
  • Mastered ByMaor Appelbaum
  • Mixed ByBill Gould, Matt Wallace
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Dustin Rabin
  • Photography By [Cover And Booklet Photographs]Ossian Brown
  • Producer, EngineerBill Gould
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Mike Patton
  • SongwriterFaith No More


©&℗ 2015 Reclamation Recordings.
Licensed by Ipecac Recordings.

Manufactured & distributed in Israel
by NMC United International Ltd.
Israel Acum. Made In Israel


  • Barcode: 5050954429629
  • Matrix / Runout: 00000022RRIP D1 3195740


  • Licensed To – NMC United – RRIPC002CD


Sol Invictus - Faith No More. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sol Invictus Latin for Unconquered Sun is the seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on May 19, 2015. It is Faith No More's first studio album since 1997's Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus is also the band's first album since 1992's Angel Dust to feature the same lineup as its predecessor. I don't own any right of this songs. All the rights belong to the owners and i'm not profiting by publishing. I hope you to enjoy this album just as I Invictus by Faith No More, released 19 May 2015 1. Sol Invictus 2. Superhero 3. Sunny Side Up 4. Separation Anxiety 5. Cone Of Shame 6. Rise Of The Fall 7. Black Friday 8. Motherfucker 9. Matador 10. From The Dead Reclamation RecordingsIpecac Recordings. Sol Invictus Latin for Unconquered Sun is the seventh studio album by Faith No More. Faith No More - Sol Invictus 2015. Invictus is the seventh album from Faith No More released on May 19, 2015, their first album in 18 years, after Album of the Year. The album is named after the Roman sun god , who was the patron of Roman soldiers and the object of the emperor Aurelians cult. Hypnotic and gothic, were coming back to where we were with our first album. Then Pattons being Patton, crooning, screaming, with a bit of soul underneath it all. Weve always taken strange influences and smashed them together - Billy Gould bassist, and producer of Sol Invictus. Sol Invictus . In February, Faith No More announced that theyd completed Sol Invictus , their first new album since 1997s Album of the Year. Now, you have a chance to listen to all 10 tracks from the disc. NPR Music has teamed up with the band to give fans a first listen to the music, which officially comes out May 19. You can enjoy the full album below. The 39 minutes of new material should not disappoint Faith No More fans, who have already gotten a taste of what this new album would offer from the two singles Motherf-er and Superhero. Listen free to Faith No More Sol Invictus Sol Invictus, Sunny Side Up and more. 9 tracks


Faith No More - Sol Invictus mp3
Alternative Rock
Performer: Faith No More
Title: Sol Invictus
Category: Rock
Country: Israel
Released: 2015
Label: Reclamation! Recordings, Ipecac Recordings
Catalog #: RRIPC002CD
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 769
Record Source: CD, Album