» » Loudness - On The Prowl

Loudness - On The Prowl mp3

Album MP3: 1043 mb. | Album FLAC: 1910 mb.


1Deadly Player
2Playing Games
3Find A Way
4Never Again
5Down 'N Dirty
6Take It Or Leave It
7Sleepless Nights
9Long Distance
10Love Toys
11In The Mirror


Comes with OBI


  • Barcode: 4943674032396
  • Matrix / Runout: WPCV-10169 1


On the Prowl is the ninth studio album released by the Japanese heavy metal band Loudness. It is also their second and last album with American vocalist Mike Vescera, before his leaving to join Yngwie Malmsteen's band for the album The Seventh Sign 1994. On the Prowl is mainly a compilation of self-covers of songs from early Loudness' albums, containing only three new songs written by the band . However, Mike Vescera translated and adapted the lyrics of the old songs written by former vocalist. ON THE PROWL - Loudness. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Didn't see this full album uploaded so I decided to add it. Track Listing: 'N'Dirty 2. Playin' Games 3. Love Toys 4. Never Again 5. Deadly Player in album Loudness - On the Prowl 1991. Loudness - Down 'N Dirty. Loudness - Playing Games. Loudness - Love Toys. Loudness - Never Again. Loudness On the Prowl. Buy from. The second and last full-length album with vocalist Mike Vescera contains only three new songs tracks 1-3. All other songs are re-arranged remakes of older songs with new English lyrics not translations and vocal melodies by Vescera. Some of those songs have new titles: 4. Never Again: remake of Silent Sword 5. Deadly Player: remake of Lonely Player 6. Take It or Leave It: remake of Milky Way 8. Long Distance: remake of Long Distance Love 11. Find a Way: remake of To Be Demon. Album 1990 11 Songs. On the Prowl Loudness. Hard Rock. Loudness - On The Prowl 1991. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. What On the Prowl didn't have was a major hit that would make Loudness a big name in the U. where the vast majority of headbangers had never even heard of the band. Track Listing. Listen free to Loudness On the Prowl Down 'n' Dirty, Playin' Games and more. 11 tracks 57:36. Release: 1991 01. Down 'n' Dirty 02. Playing Games 03. Love Toys 04. Never Again 05. Deadly Player 06. Take It or Leave It 07. Girl 08. Long Distance 09. In the Mirror 10. Loudness is a Japanese heavy metal band formed in 1981 by guitarist Akira Takasaki and drummer Munetaka Higuchi. They were the first Japanese heavy metal act signed to a major label in the United States, releasing twenty-three studio albums five in America by the end of 2009 and reaching the Billboard Top 100 in their moment of maximum international popularity. CD Album. down, down Down 'n dirty. Oh, he just might stay If you wanna play Like a cat, he's on the prowl I know what I wanna do What I wanna do to you I'm gonna make it stick like glue. Moving in and out In the alley or the street Oh, I'll show you how How to play me. Down, down, down Down 'n dirty Down, down, down Down 'n dirty

Loudness - On The Prowl mp3
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Performer: Loudness
Title: On The Prowl
Category: Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 1991
Label: Warner Music Japan
Catalog #: WPCV-10169
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 631
Record Source: CD