» » Sébastien Tellier - L'Incroyable Vérité

Sébastien Tellier - L'Incroyable Vérité mp3

Album MP3: 1253 mb. | Album FLAC: 2951 mb.


1Trilogie Femme: (Vierges/Une Vraie Maman/Face Au Miroir)
3Oh Malheur Chez O'Malley
4Kissed By You
Written By – Mathieu Tonetti
Written By – Mathieu Tonetti
6Trilogie Chien: L'Enfance D'Un Chien
7Kazoo III
8Trilogie Chien: Une Vie De Papa
9Trilogie Chien: Fin Chien
11Black Douleur


  • DesignJean-Michel Tixier
  • EngineerChristophe Saudemont, Frank Redlich, Julien Marty
  • Mixed ByGuillaume Le Braz, Quentin Dupieux
  • Written-BySébastien Tellier


  • Barcode: 7243 8506671 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 850667-1-A CHAB-TR MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: 850667-1-B CHABTR MPO


L'incroyable Vérité is the debut album of Sébastien Tellier, released in 2001. The music was written by Tellier with lyrics by Mathieu Tonetti and Tellier. With material from the album, Tellier joined the band Air in their United States tour in the summer of 2001. The song Universe from the album is featured in the film Daft Punk's Electroma and the song Fantino appears in the film Lost in Translation. L'Incroyable Vérité by Sébastien Tellier, released 02 January 2002 1. Oh Malheur Chez O'Malley 2. Kazoo III 3. Universe 4. L'Enfance D'Un Chien 5. Une Vie De Papa 6. Fin Chien 7. Grec 8. Kissed By You 9. Fantino 10. Triologie Femme Vierges, Une Vraie Maman, Face Au Miroir 11. Black Douleur. LIncroyable Vérité is the first album of Sébastien Tellier. His previous discographic publications consist of a participation in the Source Rocks compilation, in 1998, with Fantino used in Sofia Coppola's Lost In Translation film, which was noticed by the magazine Rolling Stone : one of the loneliest sounds you will hear this year, December 1998. Listen free to Sébastien Tellier L'incroyable vérité Oh malheur chez o'malley, Kazoo iii and more. 11 tracks 40:16. With the suggestion from Tellier to listen to the album alone and by candlelight, the Parisian draws from an eerie palette of Moog, theremin, horns, and piano. Vocals are rare but just as haunting the end of Trilogie Femme has a woman screaming. Relying on this instrumentation to produce a somber atmosphere, the recording becomes all the more remarkable with the absence of percussion. Album 2001 11 Songs. L'incroyable vérité. Sébastien Tellier. Pop 2001. Lincroyable vérité. Released June 12, 2001. Lincroyable vérité Tracklist. Universe Lyrics. Kissed By You Lyrics. About Lincroyable vérité. Lincroyable vérité Q&A. More Sébastien Tellier albums. 2017 Music from the Original Series. La ritournelle - EP. Marie et les naufragés. 2016 Original Motion Picture Score. Saint Amour. Ricky l'adolescent - EP. 2014 сингл. Aller vers le soleil - EP. Tellier's first album, L'incroyable Vérité The Incredible Truth, was released in 2001. Tellier went on tour with Air in support of the album and was joined on stage by theremin player Pamelia Kurstin. L'incroyable Vérité is a pop album featuring styles from lo-fi electronica to bizarre cabaret tunes. Its sleeve featured Tellier in full evening dress on the front, while the back of jacket had a shot of him cavorting in a playboy's pool. He instructed listeners only to listen to the album by candlelight. In 2020, Tellier returns with a new single A Ballet, released on January 29, to promote his seventh album Domesticated, consisting of 8 tracks, which released on 29 May 2020. L'incroyable vérité, 2001. Oh malheur chez O'Malley, 04:42. Kazoo III, 03:50. Universe, 05:06. L'enfance d'un chien, 04:16. Une vie de papa, 03:59. Kissed by You, 04:58

Sébastien Tellier - L'Incroyable Vérité mp3
Abstract, Experimental
Performer: Sébastien Tellier
Title: L'Incroyable Vérité
Category: Electronic
Country: France
Released: 2001
Label: Record Makers, Virgin, Source
Catalog #: REC-02, LPVIR137
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 714
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album