» » SP - [erase]

SP - [erase] mp3

Album MP3: 1235 mb. | Album FLAC: 2009 mb.


1Side A 45:42
2Side B 42:00


Erase is the third studio album released by Dutch death metal band Gorefest. It was released in 1994 Nuclear Blast Records. While primarily death metal, this album incorporates some slower and more mid-paced ideas reminiscent of heavy metal and is seen as a transition into the death 'n' roll sound heard on later releases. Jan Chris de Koeijer - vocals, bass guitar. Frank Harthoorn - guitar. Boudewijn Bonebakker - guitar. Erase Me is the eighth studio album by American rock band Underoath. It is their first album in eight years following Ø Disambiguation 2010, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career, and their first one with founding drummer and clean vocalist Aaron Gillespie since Lost in the Sound of Separation 2008. It was recorded in mid-2017 with Matt Squire and mixed by Ken Andrews. The album was released via Fearless Records on April 6, 2018. Low 2. Erase 3. I Walk My Way 4. Fear 5. Seeds of Hate 6. Peace of Paper 7. Goddess in Black 8. To Hell and Back. False, Erase. Believe Music от лица компании album. Just better. It was released in 1994 Nuclear Blast All Data - Matt Springfield. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Erase Me is a full-album experience that feels like a bridge between Underoaths previous four records and vocalist Spencer Chamberlains electronic rock project Sleepwave. Christopher Dudleys synth-work and programming, along with pulsing bass-lines from Grant Brandell result in the most industrialized version of the band yet. Ultimately, Erase Me isnt the sound of a band attempting to cautiously get its musical feet back its the result of a former heavyweight champion regaining his punching power. Текст песни: Well you know how to die Deleting yourself alive Erase your face from time Erase the all of you from Erase Updated about a month ago. Already tagged. Erase by Membrane, released 15 April 2017 1. Erase me 2. Today like no other Day 3. The Fall Recorded and mixed by Amaury Sauvé The Apiary Studios. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg Artwork by Michel Ferrand Apr 2017. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. ERASE Vinyl. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Erase via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 14 days. Buy RecordVinyl. 10 EUR. Dokken Erase The Slate Label: Mercury PHCW-1034 Format: CD, Album Country: Japan Released: 30 Jun 1999 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Bass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Mellotron, Keyboards Jeff Pilson Drums, Percussion, Vocals Mick Brown Guitar Reb Beach Lead Vocals Don Dokken tracks: 1 to 8, 10, 11. Songs in album Dokken - Erase The Slate 1999. Dokken - Erase The Slate

SP - [erase] mp3
Harsh Noise Wall
Performer: SP
Title: [erase]
Category: Electronic
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2018
Label: Earthwalker Recordings
Catalog #: ER-94
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 509
Record Source: 2 × File, FLAC, Album