» » The Chasm - The Spell Of Retribution

The Chasm - The Spell Of Retribution mp3

Album MP3: 1419 mb. | Album FLAC: 2669 mb.


1Sentence And Burden
2Retribution Of The Lost Years (I, The Pastfinder III)8:05
3The Voyage
4The Omnipotent Codex6:06
5Manifest My Intervention6:05
6Conqueror & Warlord7:12
8Eternal Cycle Of Delusion7:47
9Remains Of The Covenant7:27
10The Eclipse: Monument To The Empire:9:30
11Conjuring The New Apocalypse5:51
12From The Curse, A Scourge...3:02
13The Restitution


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Music By [All Music And Riffage], PianoJulio Viterbo
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Design, Illustration, Lyrics By [All Lyrical Concept], Music By [All Music And Riffage], Producer, Mixed ByDaniel Corchado
  • Arranged By [All Hymns Arrangements]Antonio Leon, Daniel Corchado, Julio Viterbo
  • Backing VocalsCarlos López (tracks: 6)
  • BassDaniel Corchado (tracks: 1, 4, 6, 8, 9), Julio Viterbo (tracks: 2, 3. 5, 7, 10)
  • Drums, PercussionAntonio Leon
  • EngineerJerry Soto
  • Executive-ProducerEarache, Wicked World
  • Mastered ByJohn Paul
  • Photography By [Back Cover Band Photo]Paul Natkin


Jewel case, 12-pages booklet.
©&℗ 2004 Earache Records Limited. Manufactured and printed in the EU

Recorded at Soto Sound Studio in Palatine, IL during April - May 2004.
Produced and mixed by Daniel Corchado at Lux Inframundis, June 2004.

Label code LC 1383 is written on the disc.
Label code LC 2164 is written on the rear cover.

Cat. number WICK18CD is printed on the booklet, back cover & disc.
Cat. number WICK 18CD is printed on the spines.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 055006 901818
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5055006901818
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51252618/WICK18CD 22
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0742
  • Label Code: LC 1383
  • Label Code: LC 2164


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Soto Sound Studio
  • Mastered At – Rubber Biscuit Studios
  • Mixed At – Lux Inframundis Studios
  • Produced At – Lux Inframundis Studios
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato – 51252618


Retribution of the Lost Years I, the Pastfinder III 27:31 07. Conjuring the New Apocalypse 35:36 08. The Chasm - Deathcult for Spell of Retribution by The Chasm, released 08 November 2004 1. From the Curse, a Scourge. The Omnipotent Codex 3. Conquerer & Warlord 4. Manifest My Intervention 5. Fortress 6. Retribution of the Lost Years I, the Pastfinder III 7. Conjuring the New Apocalypse 8. The Eclipse: Monument to the Empire I. Sentence and Burden, II. The Voyage, III. The Restitution 9. Remains of the Covenant 10. Eternal Cycle of Delusion. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Jewelcase CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. The Chasm discography main. Conjuration of the Spectral Empire 2002. Farseeing the Paranormal Abysm 2009. The Chasm discography all. The Spell of Retribution. The Chasm. Retribution of the Lost Years I, the Pastfinder III. Show lyrics. Listen free to The Chasm The Spell Of Retribution From the Curse, a Scourge, The Omnipotent Codex and more. 10 tracks 66:06. Album 2004 10 Songs. The Spell of Retribution The Chasm. in album The Chasm - The Spell Of Retrebution 2004. The Chasm - From The Curse, A Scourge. The Chasm - The Omnipotent Codex. The Chasm - Conqueror & Warlord. The Chasm - Manifest My Intervention. The Chasm - Fortress. The Chasm - Retribution Of The Lost Years I, The Pastfinder III. The Chasm - Conjuring The New Apocalypse. Signing with a proper label and recording 2004's Spell of Retribution in a suitable studio not only helped the Chasm obtain a professional-sounding album, it served to reinvigorate their songwriting. To put it as gently as possible, the preceding Conjuration of the Spectral Empire, besides sounding like it was recorded in a broom closet, had shown worrying signs of creative stagnation that not even the Chasm's innately complex songwriting seemed capable of overcoming. Death Metal. Conjuring the New Apocalypse. Released 2004. The Spell of Retribution Tracklist. The Omnipotent Codex Lyrics. The Spell of Retribution Q&A. More The Chasm albums

The Chasm - The Spell Of Retribution mp3
Death Metal
Performer: The Chasm
Title: The Spell Of Retribution
Category: Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Nov 2004
Label: Wicked World
Catalog #: WICK 18CD, WICK18CD
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 100
Record Source: CD, Album